Wednesday August 24 , 2016
Text Size
   

The Peak Producers

The Pikes Peak Area’s Top Real Estate Agents

You have just found the home of The Peak Producers! Each real estate agent on this website has met the qualifications of becoming a member of The Peak Producers of the Pikes Peak Region.

The Peak Producers website was established to provide home buyers and home sellers in El Paso county, Teller county and surrounding areas a source for proven, dependable real estate services. You can trust The Peak Producers because each real estate agent has a proven track record of sustained quality service and professionalism. Each real estate agent has also met the tough qualifications of The Peak Producers certification board.

The Peak Producers is not a general directory that anyone can register or pay to enter. Recipients of The Peak Producers designation must pass a rigorous evaluation.

Click on an agent’s photo or company name for additional information about that agent.

Coldwell Banker ResidentialAlphie Hutmacher
Alphie Hutmacher
www.coloradohomes.com
Alphie.Hutmacher@coloradohomes...

Keller Williams Clients ChoiceAmie Streater
Amie Streater
thestreaterteam.com
amiestreater@gmail.com

The Platinum GroupAmy Kunce-Martinez & Gary Martinez
Amy Kunce-Martinez & Gary Martinez
www.everyhomenow.com
amy@everyhomenow.com
gary@garymartinez.net

RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.Ann Heiring
Ann Heiring
www.annheiring.com
annheiring@remax.net

Harris Group Realty, Inc.Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
www.barbaraharristeam.com/
barbara@barbaraharristeam.com

RE/MAX Real Estate GroupBarry Boals & Will Miller
Barry Boals & Will Miller
www.barryboalssellscoloradospr...
www.willmillerhomes.com
barryboals@gmail.com
info@willmillerhomes.com

Berkshire HathawayBecky Gloriod
Becky Gloriod
www.beckygloriod.com
becky@gloriod.com

Selley Group Real Estate, LLCBenjamin Day
Benjamin Day
www.pikespeakurbanliving.com
cosbenny@me.com

Keller Williams Clients' ChoiceBill Hays
Bill Hays
pinnaclegrouprealestate.com
bill@jwhays.com

The Platinum Group, RealtorsBill Hourigan
Bill Hourigan
www.teamhourigan.com
bill@teamhourigan.com

The Bobbi Price TeamBobbi Price & Jade Baker
Bobbi Price & Jade Baker
www.bobbiprice.com
bobbipriceteam@gmail.com

The Innovative GroupBrandon Renaud & Louis Torres
Brandon Renaud & Louis Torres
www.innovativegroup.com
brandon@innovativegroup.com
louis@innovativegroup.com

The Platinum GroupBrandon Smith
Brandon Smith
www.buywithbrandon.com
brandon@buywithbrandon.com

RE/MAX Real Estate GroupBrian Boals
Brian Boals
www.brianboals.com
brianboals@gmail.com

RE/MAX Real Estate GroupBryan Vail
Bryan Vail
www.bryanvail.com
bryanvail@remax.net

Coldwell BankerCamellia Coray
Camellia Coray
camelliacorayrealestate.com
camellia@coldwellbanker.com

Century 21 Curbow RealtyCaryn Becker
Caryn Becker
www.carynbecker.com
caryn@carynbecker.com

Keller Williams PartnersCasey Clark
Casey Clark
theteamcolorado.com
casey@theteamcolorado.com

Synergy Realty Group, Inc.Charles D'Alessio
Charles D'Alessio
www.cospringshousehunter.com
Charles@synergycolo.com

Keller WilliamsCheri Lesiak
Cheri Lesiak
www.cherilesiak.com
cheri@cherilesiak.com

Selley Group Real Estate, LLCCherise Selley
Cherise Selley
www.selleygroup.com
cherise@selleygroup.com

Re/Max Real Estate GroupChris & Mary Watson
Chris & Mary Watson
www.chrisandmarywatson.com
remaxchris@comcast.net
watsoncentral@comcast.net

Platinum GroupChris Cowles
Chris Cowles
www.chriscowles.com
chris@chriscowles.com

Keller Williams PartnersChristy Dunfee
Christy Dunfee
www.athomewithchristy.com
christydunfee@gmail.com

Berkshire HathawayCindy Constantino
Cindy Constantino
www.yourhomesource.com
cindyandjoy@constantinogroup.c...

The Platinum Group, RealtorsClaire Boynton
Claire Boynton
myfirstclassteam.com
claire@myfirstclassteam.com

Avalar Real Estate SolutionsCraig McConnell
Craig McConnell
craig-mcconnell.com/
craig@craig-mcconnell.com

O’Boyle Real Estate GroupCraig O’Boyle
Craig O’Boyle
www.oboylerealestate.net
info@oboylegroups.net

Re/Max Advantage Realty, Inc.Dana Williams
Dana Williams
athomeinco.com
athomeinco@gmail.com

RE/MAX AdvantageDarrell Wass
Darrell Wass
www.pikespeakhomes.com/
darrellwass@gmail.com

Re/Max PerformanceDave Knutzen
Dave Knutzen
daveknutzen@yahoo.com

The Platinum GroupDebbie Reardon
Debbie Reardon
www.reardonpartners.com
debbie@reardonpartners.com

The Platinum Group RealtorsDerek J. Wagner
Derek J. Wagner
www.springstopagents.com
derek@iTeamRealEstate.com

The Platinum GroupDianna Dalton-Daily
Dianna Dalton-Daily
dailyhomesales.com
dianna@dailyhomesales.com

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Donna Hilderbrand
Donna Hilderbrand
www.donnahilderbrand.com
donna@donnahilderbrand.com

Reunion HomesDzelal Hrustanovic
Dzelal Hrustanovic
dzelal@reunionhomescolorado.co...

Coldwell Banker Residential BrokerageElizabeth Palmer
Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethpalmer.com/
epalmeryourrealtor@gmail.com

8z Real Estate, LLCGarrett Jones & Candice Graham
Garrett Jones & Candice Graham
www.garrettjones.8z.com
garrett@8z.com

The Platinum GroupGeorge S. Nehme
George S. Nehme
nehmerealestate.com
nehmeteam@nehmerealestate.com

Re/Max Real Estate GroupJamie Krakofsky
Jamie Krakofsky
jamieksellshomes@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty - The Roshek GroupJason Roshek
Jason Roshek
www.theroshekgroup.com
jason@theroshekgroup.com

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team
Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team
www.thewheatonteam.com
Jean@TheWheatonTeam.com

RE/MAX Real Estate GroupJeff Boals
Jeff Boals
www.jeffboalsrealestate.com
jeffboals@remax.net

RE/MAX Real Estate GroupJeff Piggot
Jeff Piggot
www.jeffpiggot.com
jpiggot@gmail.com

Springs Home Finders @ Keller Williams Clients' Choice RealtyJennifer Crosby
Jennifer Crosby
www.springshomefinders.com
jennifer@springshomefinders.co...

Remax PerformanceJennifer Erdley
Jennifer Erdley
www.jenpro.com
jenpro2@msn.com

Walston GroupJennifer Lohrig
Jennifer Lohrig
walstongroup.com
jennifer@walstongroup.com

Circa Real Estate GroupJeremy Isaac
Jeremy Isaac
www.circarealestategroup.com
Jeremy@thecircagroup.com

Re/Max Advantage Realty, Inc.Jerry Clark
Jerry Clark
www.jerryclarkteam.com
jerry@jerryclarkteam.com

Berkshire Hathaway, Home Service, Rocky Mountain REALTORS®JoAnn Gadkowski
JoAnn Gadkowski
www.soldbyjoann.com
joann@soldbyjoann.com

Keller Williams Clients ChoiceJodi Bohenna
Jodi Bohenna
www.colospringshomesforsale.co...
jodi@bohenna.com

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner
Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner
www.teamheffner.com
jody@teamheffner.com

Keller Williams PartnersKarl & Gytha Hinkle
Karl & Gytha Hinkle
hinklerealestate.com/
karl@hinklerealestate.com

The Platinum GroupKelly Young
Kelly Young
www.ownyourownmountain.com
kconner@mindspring.com

Bennett-Shellenberger Realty, Inc.Kenton Carew
Kenton Carew
www.bsrsince1890.com
kcarew@bsrsince1890.com

The Patterson GroupKevin Patterson
Kevin Patterson
www.pattersongrp.com
kevin@pattersongrp.com

Re/Max AdvantageKevin R. Conolty
Kevin R. Conolty
kevin@kevinconolty.com

Re/Max AdvantageKimberly & Andy Hunstiger
Kimberly & Andy Hunstiger
www.hothomescolorado.com
andy@hothomescolorado.com

Re/Max Properties, Inc.Kimberly Lockett
Kimberly Lockett
klockett@remax.net

Re/Max Properties, Inc.Lana Rodriguez
Lana Rodriguez
www.lanarodriguez.com
lana.rodriguez@wesellmore.net

Saddle Up Realty, LLCLaura Owens
Laura Owens
www.saddleuprealtyco.com
laura@saddleuprealtyco.com

The Platinum Group, RealtorsLaurie Klipfel
Laurie Klipfel
www.laurieklipfel.com
lklipfel@gmail.com

Lenka MartinLenka Martin
Lenka Martin
www.lenkamartin.com
lenka@lenkamartin.com

The Platinum GroupLinda Lafferty
Linda Lafferty
www.lindalafferty.com
linda@lindalafferty.com

Re/Max AdvantageLisa Robinson
Lisa Robinson
www.lisarobinson.com
lisa@lisarobinson.com

Red Rock RealtyLiz Snow-Wheeler
Liz Snow-Wheeler
www.sellingcolorado.net
snow22@comcast.net

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Lori Thompson
Lori Thompson
www.lorisellshomes.com
coloradohomesbylori@gmail.com

ERA Shields Real EstateMargi Barrutia
Margi Barrutia
margi.erashields.com
mbarrutia@erashields.com

Re/Max Properties, Inc.Mark McWilliams
Mark McWilliams
www.thegoldmedalteam.com
mark.gmtre@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Properties / The Paragon GroupMatthew Pacheco
Matthew Pacheco
www.explorespringshomes.com
matt@paragongroupre.com

Michael Harper Real EstateMichael Harper & Tamara Buttery
Michael Harper & Tamara Buttery
michaelharperrealtor.com
michael@michael-harper.com
tbuttery@michael-harper.com

Bennett Shellenberger Realty, Inc.Michelle Garrigan
Michelle Garrigan
www.bsr1890.com
michelle@bsr1890.com

Manitou Springs Real EstateMike Farrell
Mike Farrell
manitousprings.com
mike@manitousprings.com

The Platinum GroupMike MacGuire
Mike MacGuire
www.buywithmike.com/
mike@buywithmike.com

Cherry Creek Properties LLCMike Rosenhahn
Mike Rosenhahn
mikerosenhahn.com
mike.rosenhahn@gmail.com

The Platinum GroupMonica Sharp
Monica Sharp
www.coloradospringshousehunter...
monica@coloradospringshousehun...

Rusinak Real EstateNancy Rusinak
Nancy Rusinak
www.rusinak.com
nancy.rusinak@rusinak.com

The Platinum Group RealtorsNate Banet
Nate Banet
www.thebanetgroup.com
nate@thebanetgroup.com

Manitou Springs Real Estate LLCRachel Buller
Rachel Buller
www.manitousprings.com
rachel@manitousprings.com

The AgencyRob Thompson
Rob Thompson
www.robthompsonrealtor.com
robthompsonrealtor@gmail.com

Gissa Real Estate, Inc.Ruth Gissa
Ruth Gissa
www.gissarealestate.com
gissarealestate@gmail.com

Real Estate Marketing Group, LLCScott Baughman
Scott Baughman
brokerscott719@gmail.com

Pulse Real Estate Group, LLCScott Coddington
Scott Coddington
pulserealestategroup.net/agent...
coddingtonscott@gmail.com

Nicholas Scott Real EstateScott Huger
Scott Huger
www.hugergroup.com
scott@hugergroup.com

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice RealtyShawn Keehn
Shawn Keehn
www.davebrownteam.com
shawn@davebrownteam.com

Your Neighborhood Realty, Inc.Stacey Lehner
Stacey Lehner
staceylehner.com
Cardinalteamrealty@gmail.com

Keller Williams PartnersStacy Kibler
Stacy Kibler
www.kiblergroup.com
kiblergroup@yahoo.com

Re/Max Real Estate GroupSue Myers
Sue Myers
www.gorgeouscolorado.com
smyers@remax.net

The Platinum GroupSusie Chambless-Hess
Susie Chambless-Hess
sccrealtor@aol.com

The Platinum GroupSuzanne Holland
Suzanne Holland
www.suzanneholland.com
suzanne@suzanneholland.com

Keller Williams PartnersTara Gutierrez
Tara Gutierrez
tgutierrez.yourkwagent.com
tgutierrez@kw.com

Premier Real Estate GroupTiffany Canady
Tiffany Canady
www.buysprings.com
tiffany@buysprings.com

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Tina Swonger
Tina Swonger
www.tinaswongerrealty.com/
tina.swonger@remax.net

Action Team RealtyTodd Hawker
Todd Hawker
www.actionteamcolorado.com
todd@actionteamcoloradosprings...

Re/Max Properties, Inc.Todd McLain
Todd McLain
www.mclaingroup.com
todd@mclaingroup.com

Brunk and Brunk, Inc. / Metro BrokersTom Brunk
Tom Brunk
brunkandbrunk.com
brunkinc@yahoo.com

The Platinum GroupTom Downing
Tom Downing
www.tdowninghomes.com
tom@tdowninghomes.com

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Treasure Davis
Treasure Davis
www.treasuredavis.com/
homes@treasuredavis.com

Keller Williams PartnersVicki Maloney
Vicki Maloney
www.vickimaloney.com
vmaloney@kw.com

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.Vicki Westapher
Vicki Westapher
www.makeyourbestmove.com
vicki@makeyourbestmove.com

The Peak Producers

  • Top 10% of real estate agents in the Pikes Peak region.
  • Rigorous acceptance criteria.
  • Proactive in the community.