Tuesday September 01 , 2015
Text Size
   

The Peak Producers

The Pikes Peak Area’s Top Real Estate Agents

You have just found the home of The Peak Producers! Each real estate agent on this website has met the qualifications of becoming a member of The Peak Producers of the Pikes Peak Region.

The Peak Producers website was established to provide home buyers and home sellers in El Paso county, Teller county and surrounding areas a source for proven, dependable real estate services. You can trust The Peak Producers because each real estate agent has a proven track record of sustained quality service and professionalism. Each real estate agent has also met the tough qualifications of The Peak Producers certification board.

The Peak Producers is not a general directory that anyone can register or pay to enter. Recipients of The Peak Producers designation must pass a rigorous evaluation.

Click on an agent’s photo or company name for additional information about that agent.

Alphie Hutmacher

Coldwell Banker Residential

Alphie Hutmacher
coloradohomes.com
Alphie.Hutmacher@coloradohomes.com

Amy Cerrone

Re/Max Advantage

Amy Cerrone
amycerrone.com
amy.cerrone@me.com

Amy Kunce-Martinez & Gary Martinez

The Platinum Group

Amy Kunce-Martinez & Gary Martinez
everyhomenow.com
amy@everyhomenow.com, gary@garymartinez.net

Ann Heiring

RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.

Ann Heiring
annheiring.com
annheiring@remax.net

Barbara Harris

Harris Group Realty, Inc.

Barbara Harris
barbaraharristeam.com
barbara@barbaraharristeam.com

Barry Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Barry Boals
barryboals.com
barryboals@gmail.com

Becky Gloriod

Berkshire Hathaway

Becky Gloriod
beckygloriod.com
becky@gloriod.com

Benjamin Day

Selley Group Real Estate, LLC

Benjamin Day
pikespeakurbanliving.com
cosbenny@me.com

Bernie Vayle

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty - The Roshek Group

Bernie Vayle
pikespeakregion.com
bernie@theroshekgroup.com

Bill Hays

Keller Williams Clients' Choice

Bill Hays
pinnaclegrouprealestate.com
bill@jwhays.com

Bill Hourigan

The Platinum Group, Realtors

Bill Hourigan
TeamHourigan.com
bill@teamhourigan.com

Bobbi Price

The Bobbi Price Team

Bobbi Price
bobbiprice.com
bobbipriceteam@gmail.com

Brandon Renaud & Louis Torres

The Innovative Group

Brandon Renaud & Louis Torres
innovativegroup.com
brandon@innovativegroup.com, louis@innovativegroup.com

Brandon Smith

The Platinum Group

Brandon Smith
buywithbrandon.com
brandon@buywithbrandon.com

Brian Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Brian Boals
brianboals.com
brianboals@gmail.com

Brian Bridgeford

The Platinum Group Realtors, Inc.

Brian Bridgeford
bridgefordhomes.com
brian.bridgeford@gmail.com

Bruce Betts

RE/MAX Advantage, Inc

Bruce Betts
brucebetts.com
brucebetts@remax.net

Bryan Seale

Berkshire Hathaway

Bryan Seale
bryan@bryanseale.com

Bryan Vail

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Bryan Vail
bryanvail.com
bryanvail@remax.net

Camellia Coray

Coldwell Banker

Camellia Coray
CamelliaCorayRealEstate.com
camellia@coldwellbanker.com

Candice Graham

8z Real Estate

Candice Graham
candicegraham.8z.com
candice@8z.com

Caryn Becker

Century 21 Curbow Realty

Caryn Becker
carynbecker.com
caryn@carynbecker.com

Charles D'Alessio

Synergy Realty Group, Inc.

Charles D'Alessio
CoSpringsHouseHunter.com
charles@synergyhomerealty.com

Cheri Lesiak

Keller Williams

Cheri Lesiak
cherilesiak.com
cheri@cherilesiak.com

Cherise Selley

Selley Group Real Estate, LLC

Cherise Selley
selleygroup.com
cherise@selleygroup.com

Cheryl Pixley

Re/Max Advantage

Cheryl Pixley
pixleyteam.com
cheryl@cherylpixley.com

Chris & Mary Watson

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Chris & Mary Watson
chrisandmarywatson.com
remaxchris@comcast.net, watsoncentral@comcast.net

Chris Berisford

Cherry Creek Properties LLC

Chris Berisford
explorespringshomes.com
chris@berisfordrealestate.com

Chris Cowles

Platinum Group

Chris Cowles
chriscowles.com
chris@chriscowles.com

Cindy Constantino

Berkshire Hathaway

Cindy Constantino
yourhomesource.com
cindyandjoy@constantinogroup.com

Claire Boynton

The Platinum Group, Realtors

Claire Boynton
myfirstclassteam.com
claire@myfirstclassteam.com

Craig McConnell

Avalar Real Estate Solutions

Craig McConnell
craig-mcconnell.com
craig@craig-mcconnell.com

Craig O’Boyle

O’Boyle Real Estate Group

Craig O’Boyle
oboylerealestate.net
info@oboylegroups.net

Darrell Wass

RE/MAX Advantage

Darrell Wass
pikespeakhomes.com
darrellwass@gmail.com

Debbie Reardon

The Platinum Group

Debbie Reardon
reardonpartners.com
debbie@reardonpartners.com

Derek J. Wagner

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Derek J. Wagner
SpringsTopAgents.com
derek@iTeamRealEstate.com

Donna Andersen

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®

Donna Andersen
andersenteam.net
donna.andersen@yahoo.com

Donna Hilderbrand

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Donna Hilderbrand
donnahilderbrand.com
donna@donnahilderbrand.com

Dzelal Hrustanovic

Reunion Homes

Dzelal Hrustanovic
dzelal@reunionhomescolorado.com

Elizabeth Palmer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethpalmer.com
epalmeryourrealtor@gmail.com

Elizabeth Pudder

ReMax Properties Inc.

Elizabeth Pudder
elizabethpudder.com
elizabeth.pudder@wesellmore.net

Garrett Jones

8z Real Estate, LLC

Garrett Jones
garrettjones.8z.com
garrett@8z.com

George S. Nehme

The Platinum Group

George S. Nehme
nehmerealestate.com
nehmeteam@gmail.com

Gytha Hinkle

Keller Williams Partners

Gytha Hinkle
hinklerealestate.com
g@hinklerealestate.com

Harry Salzman

Salzman Real Estate Services, LTD.

Harry Salzman
salzmanrealestateservices.com
harry@harrysalzman.com

Irene J. Tanis

RE/MAX Performance, Inc.

Irene J. Tanis
irenetanis.com
irene@irenetanis.com

Jade Baker

The Platinum Group

Jade Baker
bobbiprice.com
jade@bobbiprice.com

Jason Roshek

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty - The Roshek Group

Jason Roshek
theroshekgroup.com
jason@theroshekgroup.com

Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team
thewheatonteam.com
Jean@TheWheatonTeam.com

Jeanine Alexander

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Jeanine Alexander
jeaninealexander.com
jeanine.alexander@coloradohomes.com

Jeff Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Jeff Boals
jeffboals.com
jeffboals@gmail.com

Jeff Gaddis

Gaddis Real Estate Group

Jeff Gaddis
anyhomenow.com
jeff@anyhomenow.com

Jeff Piggot

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Jeff Piggot
jeffpiggot.com
jpiggot@gmail.com

Jennifer Crosby

Springs Home Finders @ Keller Williams Clients' Choice Realty

Jennifer Crosby
springshomefinders.com
jennifer@springshomefinders.com

Jennifer Erdley

Remax Performance

Jennifer Erdley
jenpro.com
jenpro2@msn.com

Jerry Clark

Re/Max Advantage Realty, Inc.

Jerry Clark
jerryclarkteam.com
jerry@jerryclarkteam.com

JoAnn Gadkowski

Berkshire Hathaway, Home Service, Rocky Mountain REALTORS®

JoAnn Gadkowski
soldbyjoann.com
joann@soldbyjoann.com

Jodi Bohenna

Keller Williams Clients Choice

Jodi Bohenna
colospringshomesforsale.com
jodi@bohenna.com

Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®

Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner
teamheffner.com
jody@teamheffner.com

Joe Tanis

Re/Max Performance Inc.

Joe Tanis
tanisteam.com
jtanis@msn.com

Karen Bluemel

K Blue Homes

Karen Bluemel
kblue2@mac.com

Karl Hinkle

Keller Williams Partners

Karl Hinkle
hinklerealestate.com
karl@hinklerealestate.com

Kathleen Peak

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Kathleen Peak
peaktopeakhomes.com
kathleen.peak@coloradohomes.com

Kelly Young

The Platinum Group

Kelly Young
ownyourownmountain.com
kconner@mindspring.com

Kenton Carew

Bennett-Shellenberger Realty, Inc.

Kenton Carew
bsrsince1890.com
kcarew@bsrsince1890.com

Kevin Hart

Aspen View Homes

Kevin Hart
khart@aspenviewhomes.net

Kevin Patterson

The Patterson Group

Kevin Patterson
pattersongrp.com
kevin@pattersongrp.com

Kevin R. Conolty

Re/Max Advantage

Kevin R. Conolty
kevin@kevinconolty.com

Kim Klapac

ERA Herman Group Real Estate

Kim Klapac
kimklapacrealty.com
kim@kimkproperties.com

Kim Rossbach

Re/Max Properties, Inc.

Kim Rossbach
columbineproperties.com
kim@columbineproperties.com

Kimberly Hunstiger

Re/Max Advantage

Kimberly Hunstiger
hothomescolorado.com
kimberly@hothomescolorado.com

Kyle Bock

Equity Colorado Real Estate

Kyle Bock
kyle.bock.equitycosprings.com
kylecbock@gmail.com

Laura Owens

Saddle Up Realty, LLC

Laura Owens
saddleuprealtyco.com
laura@saddleuprealtyco.com

Lauren D. Collier

Epic Real Estate Group

Lauren D. Collier
livedreamcolorado.com
collierld@gmail.com

Lauren Stadjuhar

ERA Herman Group Real Estate

Lauren Stadjuhar
laurenstadjuharrealty.com
laurenstadjuhar@gmail.com

Laurie Klipfel

The Platinum Group, Realtors

Laurie Klipfel
laurieklipfel.com
lklipfel@gmail.com

Lenka Martin

Lenka Martin

Lenka Martin
lenkamartin.com
lenka@lenkamartin.com

Lenore Hotchkiss

Lenore Hotchkiss

Lenore Hotchkiss
lenorehotchkiss.com
lenorehotchkiss@gmail.com

Linda Lafferty

The Platinum Group

Linda Lafferty
lindalafferty.com
linda@lindalafferty.com

Liz Snow

Red Rock Realty

Liz Snow
sellingcolorado.net
snow22@comcast.net

Lori Thompson

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Lori Thompson
lorisellshomes.com
coloradohomesbylori@gmail.com

Margi Barrutia

ERA Shields Real Estate

Margi Barrutia
margi.erashields.com
mbarrutia@erashields.com

Mike MacGuire

The Platinum Group

Mike MacGuire
buywithmike.com
mike@buywithmike.com

Monica Breckenridge

Pink Realty

Monica Breckenridge
pinkrealty.com
pinkteam@pinkrealty.com

Monica Sharp

The Platinum Group

Monica Sharp
coloradospringshousehunters.com
monica@coloradospringshousehunters.com

Nancy J. Wile

Epic Real Estate Group

Nancy J. Wile
nancywile@comcast.net

Nancy Rusinak

Rusinak Real Estate

Nancy Rusinak
rusinak.com
nancy.rusinak@rusinak.com

Rachel Buller

Manitou Springs Real Estate LLC

Rachel Buller
manitousprings.com
rachel@manitousprings.com

Randall Deming

Campbell Homes, LLC

Randall Deming
campbellhomes.com
rdeming@campbellhomes.com

Ray Shea

Re/Max Properties, Inc

Ray Shea
raysheahomes.com
raysheahomes@gmail.com

Rob Thompson

The Agency

Rob Thompson
robthompsonrealtor.com
robthompsonrealtor@gmail.com

Rosemarie Hughes

Re/Max Properties, Inc.

Rosemarie Hughes
thehughesteam.com
hughesllc@comcast.net

Russ Gordon

Re/Max Advantage / Gordon Properties

Russ Gordon
explorecoloradosprings.com
pikespeakremax@gmail.com

Ruth Gissa

Gissa Real Estate, Inc.

Ruth Gissa
ruthgissa.com
gissarealestate@gmail.com

Scott Baughman

Real Estate Marketing Group, LLC

Scott Baughman
brokerscott719@gmail.com

Scott Huger

Nicholas Scott Real Estate

Scott Huger
hugergroup.com
scott@hugergroup.com

Shawn Keehn

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty

Shawn Keehn
davebrownteam.com
shawn@davebrownteam.com

Shelley Pelle

The Platinum Group, REALTORS

Shelley Pelle
shelleypelle.com
shelley@shelleypelle.com

Stacy Kibler

Keller Williams Partners

Stacy Kibler
kiblergroup.com
kiblergroup@yahoo.com

Stephanie Tanis

RE/MAX Performance, Inc.

Stephanie Tanis
tanisteam.com
stephtanis@remax.net

Sue Myers

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Sue Myers
gorgeouscolorado.com
smyers@remax.net

Sumer Liebold

8z Real Estate

Sumer Liebold
sumerliebold.8z.com
Sumer@8z.com

Susie Chambless

The Platinum Group

Susie Chambless
sccrealtor@aol.com

Suzanne Holland

The Platinum Group

Suzanne Holland
suzanneholland.com
suzanne@suzanneholland.com

Tamara R. Whalen

Sellstate Alliance

Tamara R. Whalen
myfrontrangedream.com
tammywhalen14@hotmail.com

Tamara San Agustin

San Agustin Realty

Tamara San Agustin
sateamrealty.com
tamara@sateamrealty.com

Tiffany Canady

Premier Real Estate Group

Tiffany Canady
buywithtiffany.com
tiffany@buywithtiffany.com

Tiffany Lachnidt

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Tiffany Lachnidt
thedistinctivegroup.com
Tiffany@TheDistinctiveGroup.com

Tina Swonger

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Tina Swonger
tinaswongerrealty.com
tina.swonger@remax.net

Todd Hawker

Action Team Realty

Todd Hawker
actionteamcoloradosprings.com
todd@actionteamcoloradosprings.com

Todd McLain

The Platinum Group

Todd McLain
mclaingroup.com
todd@mclaingroup.com

Tom Downing

The Platinum Group

Tom Downing
tdowninghomes.com
tom@tdowninghomes.com

Tom Pederson

Premier Real Estate Group

Tom Pederson
buysprings.net
tom@premierregroup.com

Tom Yukman

ERA Herman Group Real Estate

Tom Yukman
pikespeaktom.com
tomyukman@earthlink.net

Treasure Davis

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Treasure Davis
treasuredavis.com
homes@treasuredavis.com

Vicki Maloney

Keller Williams Partners

Vicki Maloney
vickimaloney.com
vmaloney@kw.com

Vicki Westapher

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Vicki Westapher
makeyourbestmove.com
vicki@makeyourbestmove.com

Will Miller

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Will Miller
willmillerhomes.com
info@willmillerhomes.com

The Peak Producers

  • Top 10% of real estate agents in the Pikes Peak region.
  • Rigorous acceptance criteria.
  • Proactive in the community.