Thursday July 31 , 2014
Text Size
   

The Peak Producers

The Pikes Peak Area’s Top Real Estate Agents

You have just found the home of The Peak Producers! Each real estate agent on this website has met the qualifications of becoming a member of The Peak Producers of the Pikes Peak Region.

The Peak Producers website was established to provide home buyers and home sellers in El Paso county, Teller county and surrounding areas a source for proven, dependable real estate services. You can trust The Peak Producers because each real estate agent has a proven track record of sustained quality service and professionalism. Each real estate agent has also met the tough qualifications of The Peak Producers certification board.

The Peak Producers is not a general directory that anyone can register or pay to enter. Recipients of The Peak Producers designation must pass a rigorous evaluation.

Click on an agent’s photo or company name for additional information about that agent.

Alphie Hutmacher

Coldwell Banker Residential

Alphie Hutmacher
coloradohomes.com
Alphie.Hutmacher@coloradohomes.com

Ann Heiring

RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.

Ann Heiring
annheiring.com
annheiring@remax.net

Barbara Harris

Harris Group Realty, Inc.

Barbara Harris
barbaraharristeam.com
barbara@barbaraharristeam.com

Barry Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Barry Boals
barryboals.com
barryboals@gmail.com

Becky Gloriod

Berkshire Hathaway

Becky Gloriod
beckygloriod.com
becky@gloriod.com

Benjamin Day

Selley Group Real Estate, LLC

Benjamin Day
pikespeakurbanliving.com
cosbenny@me.com

Bobbi Price

The Bobbi Price Team

Bobbi Price
bobbiprice.com
bobbipriceteam@gmail.com

Brandon Renaud & Louis Torres

The Innovative Group

Brandon Renaud & Louis Torres
innovativegroup.com
brandon@innovativegroup.com, louis@innovativegroup.com

Brian Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Brian Boals
brianboals.com
brianboals@gmail.com

Brolin McConnell

Avalar Real Estate Solutions

Brolin McConnell
brolinmcconnell.com
brolin@brolinmcconnell.com

Bruce Betts

RE/MAX Advantage, Inc

Bruce Betts
brucebetts.com
brucebetts@remax.net

Bryan Seale

Berkshire Hathaway

Bryan Seale
bryan.seale@bhhsrmr.com

Bryan Vail

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Bryan Vail
bryanvail.com
bryanvail@remax.net

Camellia Coray

Coldwell Banker

Camellia Coray
camellia@coldwellbanker.com

Candice Graham

8z Real Estate

Candice Graham
candicegraham.8z.com
candice@8z.com

Caryn Becker

Century 21 Curbow Realty

Caryn Becker
carynbecker.com
caryn@carynbecker.com

Casey Clark

Clark and Associates, Inc.

Casey Clark
coloradospringshometeam.com
casey@cshometeam.com

Charissa Turnbull & Judy Ankeney

RE/MAX Advantage

Charissa Turnbull & Judy Ankeney
ankeneyrealestate.com
judy.ankeney@gmail.com,charissa.turnbull@gmail.com

Charles D'Alessio

Synergy Realty Group, Inc.

Charles D'Alessio
coloradohomeclicks.com
charles@synergyhomerealty.com

Cheri Lesiak

Keller Williams

Cheri Lesiak
cherilesiak.com
cheri@cherilesiak.com

Cherise Selley

Selley Group Real Estate, LLC

Cherise Selley
selleygroup.com
cherise@selleygroup.com

Cheryl Pixley

Re/Max Advantage

Cheryl Pixley
pixleyteam.com
cheryl@cherylpixley.com

Chris Berisford

Cherry Creek Properties LLC

Chris Berisford
explorespringshomes.com
chris@berisfordrealestate.com

Chris Cowles

Platinum Group

Chris Cowles
chriscowles.com
chris@chriscowles.com

Chris Watson

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Chris Watson
chrisandmarywatson.com
remaxchris@comcast.net

Christy Dunfee

Keller Williams Partners

Christy Dunfee
cshomes4sale.com
christydunfee@gmail.com

Cindy Constantino

Berkshire Hathaway

Cindy Constantino
yourhomesource.com
cindyandjoy@constantinogroup.com

Cindy O'Leary

O'Leary Properties

Cindy O'Leary
cindyoleary.com
cindy@cindyoleary.com

Craig McConnell

Avalar Real Estate Solutions

Craig McConnell
craig-mcconnell.com
craig@craig-mcconnell.com

Craig O’Boyle

O’Boyle Real Estate Group

Craig O’Boyle
oboylerealestate.net
info@oboylerealestate.net

Cristina Delacruz

RE/MAX Advantage

Cristina Delacruz
cristinadelacruz.com
cdelacruzhomes@yahoo.com

Darrell Wass

RE/MAX Advantage

Darrell Wass
pikespeakhomes.com
darrellwass@gmail.com

Dave Kaercher

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Dave Kaercher
buywithdave.com
davekaercher@remax.net

Debbie Reardon

The Platinum Group

Debbie Reardon
reardonpartners.com
debbie@reardonpartners.com

Derek J. Wagner

KW Partners

Derek J. Wagner
coloradospringsrealestateconnection.com
derek@iTeamRealEstate.com

Donna Andersen

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®

Donna Andersen
andersenteam.net
donna.andersen@yahoo.com

Donna Hilderbrand

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Donna Hilderbrand
donnahilderbrand.com
donna@donnahilderbrand.com

Dzelal Hrustanovic

Reunion Homes

Dzelal Hrustanovic
dzelal@reunionhomescolorado.com

Elizabeth Palmer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethpalmer.com
epalmeryourrealtor@gmail.com

Gytha Hinkle

Keller Williams Partners

Gytha Hinkle
hinklerealestate.com
g@hinklerealestate.com

Harry Salzman

Salzman Real Estate Services, LTD.

Harry Salzman
salzmanrealestateservices.com
harry@harrysalzman.com

Irene J. Tanis

RE/MAX Performance, Inc.

Irene J. Tanis
irenetanis.com
irene@irenetanis.com

Jade Baker

The Platinum Group

Jade Baker
bobbiprice.com
jade@bobbiprice.com

Jason Roshek

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty - The Roshek Group

Jason Roshek
theroshekgroup.com
jason@theroshekgroup.com

Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Jean & John Wheaton / The Wheaton Team
thewheatonteam.com
jeanwheaton@remax.net

Jeanine Alexander

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Jeanine Alexander
jeaninealexander.com
jeanine.alexander@coloradohomes.com

Jeff Boals

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Jeff Boals
jeffboals.com
jeffboals@gmail.com

Jeff Piggot

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Jeff Piggot
jeffpiggot.com
jpiggot@gmail.com

Jennifer Erdley

Remax Performance

Jennifer Erdley
jenpro.com
jenpro2@msn.com

Jeremy Isaac

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Jeremy Isaac
thecircagroup.com
Jeremy@thecircagroup.com

JoAnn Gadkowski

Berkshire Hathaway

JoAnn Gadkowski
soldbyjoann.com
joann@soldbyjoann.com

Jodi Bohenna

Keller Williams Clients Choice

Jodi Bohenna
colospringshomesforsale.com
jodi@bohenna.com

Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®

Jody (Joseph D.) Heffner
teamheffner.com
jody@teamheffner.com

Karen Bluemel

K Blue Homes

Karen Bluemel
kblue2@mac.com

Karl Hinkle

Keller Williams Partners

Karl Hinkle
hinklerealestate.com
karl@hinklerealestate.com

Kenton Carew

Bennett-Shellenberger Realty, Inc.

Kenton Carew
bsrsince1890.com
kcarew@bsrsince1890.com

Kevin Basinger

RE/MAX Real Estate Group

Kevin Basinger
kevinbasinger@remax.net

Kevin Hart

Aspen View Homes

Kevin Hart
khart@aspenviewhomes.net

Kevin Patterson

The Patterson Group

Kevin Patterson
pattersongrp.com
kevin@pattersongrp.com

Kim Carper

The Platinum Group, REALTORS®

Kim Carper
kimcarper.com
kim@kimcarper.com

Kim Rossbach

Re/Max Properties, Inc.

Kim Rossbach
columbineproperties.com
kim@columbineproperties.com

Kimberly Hunstiger

Re/Max Advantage

Kimberly Hunstiger
hothomescolorado.com
kimberly@hothomescolorado.com

Laura Owens

Saddle Up Realty, LLC

Laura Owens
saddleuprealtyco.com
laura@saddleuprealtyco.com

Lauren Stadjuhar

ERA Herman Group Real Estate

Lauren Stadjuhar
laurenstadjuharrealty.com
laurenstadjuhar@gmail.com

Lenore Hotchkiss

Lenore Hotchkiss

Lenore Hotchkiss
lenorehotchkiss.com
lenorehotchkiss@gmail.com

Linda Lafferty

The Platinum Group

Linda Lafferty
lindalafferty.com
linda@lindalafferty.com

Liz Snow

Red Rock Realty

Liz Snow
sellingcolorado.net
snow22@comcast.net

Lori Thompson

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Lori Thompson
lorisellshomes.com
coloradohomesbylori@gmail.com

Margi Barrutia

ERA Shields Real Estate

Margi Barrutia
margi.erashields.com
mbarrutia@erashields.com

Mariana Wagner

Wagner iTeam at Keller Williams

Mariana Wagner
coloradospringsrealestateconnection.com
mariana@iTeamRealEstate.com

Marie Sweetland

Equity Colorado Real Estate

Marie Sweetland
mariesweetland.com
marie@mariesweetland.com

Mark McWilliams

Re/Max Properties, Inc.

Mark McWilliams
thegoldmedalteam.com
mark.gmtre@gmail.com

Mike MacGuire

The Platinum Group

Mike MacGuire
buywithmike.com
mike@buywithmike.com

Monica Breckenridge

Pink Realty

Monica Breckenridge
pinkrealty.com
pinkteam@pinkrealty.com

Monica Sharp

The Platinum Group

Monica Sharp
coloradospringshousehunters.com
monica@coloradospringshousehunters.com

Nancy J. Wile

Epic Real Estate Group

Nancy J. Wile
nancywile@comcast.net

Nancy Rusinak

Rusinak Real Estate

Nancy Rusinak
rusinak.com
nancy.rusinak@rusinak.com

Pam Palone

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Pam Palone
pampalonesellshomes.com
pam.palone@yahoo.com

Pamela J. Keller

Keller Homes, Inc

Pamela J. Keller
kellerhomes.com
pamk@kellerhomes.com

Rachel Buller

Manitou Springs Real Estate LLC

Rachel Buller
manitousprings.com
rachel@manitousprings.com

Randall Deming

Campbell Homes, LLC

Randall Deming
campbellhomes.com
rdeming@campbellhomes.com

Scott Huger

Nicholas Scott Real Estate

Scott Huger
hugergroup.com
scott@hugergroup.com

Scott Hunt

Colorado Lifestyle Realty DBA Keynote Realty Inc.

Scott Hunt
springsproperty.com
scott@springsproperty.com

Sharon Roshek

Coldwell Banker - 1st Choice Realty - The Roshek Group

Sharon Roshek
pikespeakregion.com
sharon@theroshekgroup.com

Shawn Keehn

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice Realty

Shawn Keehn
davebrownteam.com
shawn@davebrownteam.com

Shelley Pelle

The Platinum Group, REALTORS

Shelley Pelle
shelleypelle.com
shelley@shelleypelle.com

Stacy Kibler

Keller Williams Partners

Stacy Kibler
kiblergroup.com
kiblergroup@yahoo.com

Stephanie Tanis

RE/MAX Performance, Inc.

Stephanie Tanis
tanisteam.com
stephtanis@remax.net

Sue Myers

Re/Max Real Estate Group

Sue Myers
gorgeouscolorado.com
smyers@remax.net

Sumer Liebold

8z Real Estate

Sumer Liebold
sumerliebold.8z.com
Sumer@8z.com

Tamara San Agustin

San Agustin Realty

Tamara San Agustin
sateamrealty.com
tamara@sateamrealty.com

Tami Belsey

RE/MAX Properties

Tami Belsey
tamibelsey.com
tamibelsey@gmail.com

Tina Swonger

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Tina Swonger
tinaswongerrealty.com
tina.swonger@remax.net

Todd Hawker

Action Team Realty

Todd Hawker
actionteamcoloradosprings.com
todd@actionteamcoloradosprings.com

Todd McLain

The Platinum Group

Todd McLain
mclaingroup.com
todd@mclaingroup.com

Tom Downing

The Platinum Group

Tom Downing
tom@tdowninghomes.com

Tom Pederson

Premier Real Estate Group

Tom Pederson
buysprings.net
tom@premierregroup.com

Tom Yukman

ERA Herman Group Real Estate

Tom Yukman
pikespeaktom.com
tomyukman@earthlink.net

Treasure Davis

Re/Max Properties, Inc.

Treasure Davis
treasuredavis.com
homes@treasuredavis.com

Vicki Maloney

Keller Williams Partners

Vicki Maloney
vickimaloney.com
vmaloney@kw.com

Vicki Westapher

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Vicki Westapher
makeyourbestmove.com
vicki@makeyourbestmove.com

 

The Peak Producers

  • Top 10% of real estate agents in the Pikes Peak region.
  • Rigorous acceptance criteria.
  • Proactive in the community.